Lightroom Presets Beach please
Advertisement  Travel

OUR PRESETS FOR THE FREE MOBILE APP

Hafenkids

Since we put our Lightroom Presets online for sale, we got a lot of questions, if we could also sell presets for the free mobile lightroom app. Today, we can announce you two great news!

First we want to introduce our lightroom preset package matching the summer temperatures. The new package has the name “Beach please”, since these presets are especially suitable for people loving vacations. No matter if in water, sand or at the next beach bar, they conjure the ulimate Maledives look on your pictures.

Coming to the second joyful news, not only our new package “Beach please”, but also the other packages “City traveller” and “Hygge life” can be used in the free lightroom app (for Android and iOS) right now. Every package is now equipped with files for the computer version and the mobile phone version, yay!

Enjoy swiping to the left and back to the right to see the transformation of some of our favourite pictures with “Beach Please”. We also filmed a video where we put all important information (it’s in german).



Please share with us, how you liked the new preset package.

Don’t forget to tag @hafenkidspresets and #hafenkidspresets, so we can see your great pictures that you’ve made with our presets!

Click here for the shop!
You’ll find even more articles about picture editing here.

Signatur_Hafenkids

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Lightroom Presets Beach please
Reisen  Werbung

UNSERE PRESETS FÜR DIE KOSTENLOSE MOBILE APP

Hafenkids

Seit wir unsere Lightroom Presets zum Verkauf online stellten, bekamen wir viele Fragen, ob wir auch Presets für die kostenlose mobile Lightroom App verkaufen können. Heute können wir dir zwei tolle Nachrichten verkünden!

Als Erstes möchten wir dir passend zu den sommerlichen Temperaturen unser neues Lightroom Preset Paket vorstellen. Das neue Paket trägt den Namen „Beach please“, da die Presets besonders für Urlaubsliebhaber geeignet sind.  Ob am Wasser, im Sand oder an der nächsten Beachbar, sie zaubern den ultimativen Malediven Look auf deine Bilder.

Kommen wir zur zweiten erfreulichen Nachricht, nicht nur unser neues Paket „Beach please“, sondern auch die andere Pakete „City traveller“ und „Hygge life“ können ab sofort mit der kostenlosen Lightroom App (für Android und iOS) genutzt werden. Denn jedes Paket ist nun mit Dateien für die Computer Version und die Handy Version ausgestattet, wuhu!

Wisch gerne mal nach links und wieder nach rechts, um die Verwandlung einiger unserer Lieblingsbilder mit „Beach Please“  zu sehen. Außerdem gibt es noch ein Video, in dem wir dir Alles genau erklären.



Teil‘ uns unbedingt mit, wie du das neue Preset Paket findest.

Vergiss auch nicht uns, @hafenkidspresets und #hafenkidspresets zu markieren, damit wir deine tollen Bilder sehen können, die du mit unseren Presets erstellt hast!

Hier geht es zum Shop!
Noch mehr Artikel zur Bildbearbeitung findest du hier.

Signatur_Hafenkids

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Your email address will not be published.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen