Walt Disney World in Orlando
Advertisement  America  North America  Travel  USA

WALT DISNEY WORLD – WHERE DREAMS COME TRUE

Hafenkids

A dream for many: Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida. Who hasn’t heard of the typical Mickey Mouse ears and the famous Cinderella Castle?! We have been planning a trip to the USA for a long time, as you might have read in our article about our top 5 travel destinations

We have the ultimate adventure guide and a big sweepstake for you!

Walt Disney World Resort in Florida

Four unique theme parks, two fun-filled water parks and a variety of evening entertainment await visitors of all ages in the largest leisure resort in the world. We now want to fulfill our dream of visiting Disneyland with Attraction Tickets Direct.

Walt Disney World Cinderella Schloss
Pixabay.com

Attraction Tickets Direct

You may have never heard of Attraction Tickets Direct? Then we would like to tell you about it briefly: ATD is the world’s largest ticket provider for theme parks, attractions and sights in the USA. Whether you are interested in a helicopter flight over New York, a guided tour of the Hollywood Hills in Los Angeles, or a visit to the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida, Attraction Tickets Direct always sells the original tickets at the guaranteed best price. Interesting side note: If you find a cheaper ticket, the difference will be refunded by Attraction Tickets Direct. We like to book in advance in order to avoid long waiting times at the park entrances.

Walt Disney World Merchandise

Experience Walt Disney World properly

If you take a look at the Walt Disney World park map, you don’t even know where to start and which epic photos to take first. Attraction Tickets Direct has teamed up with Disney to create a bucket list that brings together a total of 30 great experiences and inspirations for Disney theme parks. Do you think that you could get more than one thing of the bucket list done? Here is the bucket list.

We will soon let you know in our travel dates when it’s time for us to pack our bags and go to Orlando! Until then we challenge you …

Walt Disney World Frozen
©Disney

The Disney Competition

Take a look at the Disney Bucket list. Have you ever taken a photo with your favorite character or bought a souvenir at the Disney shop? One completed challenge of the bucket list is already enough to enter the competition for the exclusive Walt Disney World vacation.

Share your favorite Disney moment on Instagram, Facebook or Twitter while using the hashtag #atdbucketchallenge. If you have never had the opportunity to visit a Disney Park, no problem! Be a little creative and create your own dreamlike Disney moment from home.

Click here for the competition

Walt Disney World Gewinnspiel

Thanks to Attraction Tickets Direct for the joint cooperation.

Signatur_Hafenkids

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Walt Disney World in Orlando
Amerika  Nordamerika  Reisen  USA  Werbung

WALT DISNEY WORLD – HIER WERDEN TRÄUME WAHR

Hafenkids

Ein Traum für viele: Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida. Wer kennt sie nicht auch, die typischen Mickey Mouse Ohren und das bekannte Cinderella Schloss?! Wir planen schon seit langem eine Reise in die USA, wie du vielleicht schon in unserem Beitrag über unsere 5 Traum Reiseziele 2018 gelesen hast…

Wir haben für dich den ultimativen Erlebnis Guide und ein großes Gewinnspiel!

Walt Disney World Resort in Florida

Vier einzigartige Themenparks, zwei spaßgeladene Wasserparks und vielfältige Abendunterhaltungen erwarten Besucher jeden Alters im größten Freizeitresort der Welt. Mit Attraction Tickets Direct wollen wir nun unseren Traum vom Besuch im Disneyland erfüllen.

Walt Disney World Cinderella Schloss
Pixabay.com

Attraction Tickets Direct

Du hast vielleicht noch nie etwas von Attraction Tickets Direct gehört? Dann möchten wir dich an dieser Stelle kurz aufklären: ATD ist der weltweit größte Ticketanbieter für Themenparks, Attraktionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten in den USA. Bei Interesse an einem Helikopter Flug über New York, einer geführten Tour durch die Hollywood Hills in Los Angeles oder einem Besuch des Walt Disney World Resorts in Florida verkauft Attraction Tickets Direct immer die Originaltickets zum garantierten Bestpreis. Interessante Nebeninfo: Findet man mal ein günstigeres Ticket, wird die Differenz von Attraction Tickets Direct erstattet. Um lange Wartezeiten an den Parkeingängen zu vermeiden, buchen wir gerne im Voraus.

Walt Disney World Merchandise

Walt Disney World richtig erleben

Wirft man einen Blick auf die Parkkarte von Walt Disney World, weiß man gar nicht, wo man anfangen und welche Erinnerungsfotos man zuerst schießen sollte. Attraction Tickets Direct hat gemeinsam mit Disney eine Bucket List zusammengestellt, auf der insgesamt 30 tolle Erlebnisse und Inspirationen für die Disneythemenparks zusammengestellt sind. Glaubst du, dass du mehr als einen Punkt der Bucket List erfüllen könntest? Hier ist die Bucket list.

Unsere Reisetermine werden dir bald verraten, wann es für uns Koffer packen und ab nach Orlando heißt! Bis dahin fordern wir dich heraus…

Walt Disney World Frozen
©Disney

Das Disney Gewinnspiel

Schau dir die Disney Bucket list genau an. Hast du schon einmal ein Foto mit deinem Lieblingscharakter geschossen oder ein Souvenir aus dem Disney Shop mitgenommen? Es reicht bereits eine absolvierte Challenge der Bucket List, um sich die Chance auf den exklusiven Walt Disney World Urlaub zu sichern.

Teile deinen schönsten Disneymoment auf Instagram, Facebook oder Twitter unter dem Hashtag #atdbucketchallenge. Solltest du noch nie die Möglichkeit gehabt haben, einen Disney Park zu besuchen, kein Problem! Lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf und erschaff deinen eigenen traumhaften Disney Moment von zu Hause aus.

Hier geht’s zum Gewinnspiel

Walt Disney World Gewinnspiel

Danke ATD Attraction Tickets Direct für die gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.

Signatur_Hafenkids

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Your email address will not be published.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen